top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Italian Greyhound Rescue Hawaii

So I (Tanya) have a soft spot for animals.....especially animals in rescues. I also have an IG that I resuced from the IG resuce of Hawaii curtousey of Lori Brown. She is doing wonderful things for this special breed and I can not thank her enough for bringing our Milo into our lives. Our senior IG Marley needed a buddy and that is exactly what we all got.....a silly, fun, very loving, little ball of greatness....MILO is family. So I do what I can to support her cause and keep her doing what she does. This woman runs a rescue, does fundraising, fosters many IG's and also has a website called Shaka Dog Hawaii, which showcases things that she creates for pets. Please go check out her websites....she has some pretty incredible handcrafted items for sale. I also wanted to say that she had these super soft and cute t-shirts for sale to raise money for her rescue....my only regret is that I didn't buy more.

http://www.igrescuehawaii.org/

http://stores.shakadoghawaii.com/

IMG_3689.JPG

Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Yelp! App Icon

P

A

W

S

and

Recreation

bottom of page